Your Cart is Empty

Desktop: Hover on image to zoom.
Mobile: Tap/press on image to zoom.

Click on photo to enlarge.

Time After Time (1979)

Original Film Art Shipping

1 available
  • This is an original, French grande theatrical movie poster from 1980 for the initial release of Time After Time starring Malcolm McDowell, David Warner, Mary Steenburgen, Shelley Hack, Kent Williams, and James Garrett. Nicholas Meyer wrote and directed the science-fiction thriller.  Rene Ferracci is the artist for the poster.

    The poster measures 45.75” x 61.75” and is in excellent, unused condition with minimal creasing from long-term storage.  It was folded at the time of printing. Most folds flatten out nicely for framing and are often desirable for vintage, collectible movie posters.

    Please look closely at the photo (this is the exact poster you are buying). It is not cropped or a stock image.

    This collectible poster, printed in 1980 to promote the French theatrical release of Time After Time, is not a reprint or a reproduction.


    Year poster printed: 1980 (first theatrical release)
    Country: France
    Size: 45.75 in x 61.75 in (116 cm x 157 cm)
    Artist: Rene Ferracci